Holiday Calendar

We are closed on the following dates to observe these holidays.

2021 Dates

  • Holiday Break through January 3
  • Monday, January 18 Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
  • Monday, February 15 President’s Day
  • Monday, May 31 Memorial Day
  • Monday, July 5 Independence Day Observed
  • Monday, September 6 Labor Day
  • End-of-Summer Break: starts September 16 through September 26
  • Monday, October 11 Indigenous Peoples Day
  • Tuesday, November 2 Election Day
  • Monday, November 11 Veterans Day
  • Thursday + Friday, November 25 + 26 Thanksgiving
  • Holiday Break starts on December 18

2022 Dates

  • Holiday Break through January 2
  • Monday, January 17 Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
  • Monday, February 21 President’s Day
  • Monday, May 30 Memorial Day
  • Monday, July 4 Independence Day
  • Monday, September 5 Labor Day
  • Monday, October 10 Indigenous Peoples Day
  • Tuesday, November 1 Election Day
  • Friday, November 11 Veterans Day
  • Thursday + Friday, November 24 +  25 Thanksgiving
  • Holiday Break starts on December 24

In pursuit of balance?

 

Get the latest insights on intentional living and mindful delegation™ sent straight to your inbox.

You have Successfully Subscribed!